COMANY

PROFILE

0510-86683166

No.25, Yishan Road, Lingang Street, Jiangyin City

Current location: Home > Company profile Company profile

Jiangyin Gude Pipe Co., Ltd, a professional business in production of washing machine and refrigerator accessories, was established in 2003 in our country's most dynamic charming city - Jiangyin. Jiangyin City is backed by the Yangtze River, to the south of Taihu.

With several expressways through here, such as Beijing-Shanghai Expressway, Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway, Beijing-Shanghai high-speed rails, traffic here is quite convenient. With continuous efforts, our production technology has come to maturation since its establishment. Our main cooperative clients include Samsung, LG in Nanjing City, LG in Taizhou City, Gide etc. Our factory covers an area of 30000 square meters and a total assets of 50 million Yuan. There are 218 employees, 20 technical personnel, 35 management personnel in we company. We have rised abruptly in the field of washing machines and refrigerators accessories.

In our factory, there are 5 sets of high pressure die casting machines, 3 sets of low-pressure die casting machines,one processing center, 3 sets numerical control machine tool for production of various kinds of aluminum die-casting products and finishing. Till today all kinds of die casting equipment have been achieved semi-automation, reducing the adverse factors of human, and effectively improve the finished product rate.
We also have two friction presses of 350-tons and a hydraulic machine, which are used in manufacturing professional pressure balance block. With the renovation and improvement of technology and products, the type of balance block gradually transformed to plastic filling type. According to the characteristics of our products, we have researched and developed 8 filling equipments independently, forming one-stop production lines from mixing, feeding and filling.
In order to coordinate the development of the balance block, we company have purchased 5 sets of manual plastic machined tow automatic plastic machine.


All rights reserved:Jiangyin Gude Pipe Co., Ltd          Address:No.25, Yishan Road, Lingang Street, Jiangyin City

Tel: 0510-86683166   Fax:0510-86684858              苏ICP备05015852号         Kerosene heater wicks

公司介绍

COMPANY

0510-86683166

江阴市临港街道申港移山路25号

目前所在位置: 首页 > 公司概况 公司概况

      江阴固德管件有限公司成立于2003年,是一家专业生产洗衣机、冰箱配件的企业,公司坐落于全国最具活力的魅力城市—江苏江阴。江阴背靠长江,南临太湖,京沪高速、沪宁高速、京沪高铁都经过此地,交通非常便利。

公司自成立以来,凭着不断的努力,生产技术方面已趋成熟,公司主要服务的企业有:三星、南京LG、泰州LG、吉德等。厂区占地面积3万平方米,总资产5000万人民币,公司拥有218名员工,技术人员20名,管理人员35名。在洗衣机、冰箱配件领域迅速崛起。

       公司拥有5台高压压铸机,3台低压压铸机,1台加工中心,2台数控机床,用于生产各类铝压铸产品及精加工,到今天所有压铸设备均已实现半自动化,减少了人为的不良因素,有效的提高了产品的成品率。
       公司另外拥有两座350吨摩擦压力机,一台液压机,用于专业制造压制平衡块。随着技术与产品的不断更新及完善,压制型的平衡块逐渐转型至塑壳灌装型,公司根据产品特点,自主研发了8台灌装设备,从搅拌,送料,灌装成型成为了一条龙的生产线。为了配合平衡块的发展,公司购进5台手动吹塑机,2台全自动塑料机。

版权所有:江阴固德管件有限公司          地址:江阴市临港街道申港移山路25号     

电话: 0510-86683166   传真:0510-86684858              苏ICP备11081432号